If you were invited to a myBalsamiq site and now wish to leave it, follow the steps below.
- Go to the address for the site, and optionally log in. The address will end in .mybalsamiq.com.
- Click the My Info link in the header to go to your User Settings.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page where the heading reads Delete me from….
- Click the Remove me Permanently button.
Once you click the Remove me Permanently button, you are removed from all of that site’s projects. This action cannot be undone. To be added back, you must contact the site owner.