After I Purchase a License, Do I Need to Reinstall the Software?

There is no need to reinstall your software. Your existing installation can be registered by copying and pasting the License Name and License Key from your purchase email into the registration form for your product.

For Mockups 3 for Desktop, select “Register” in the Help menu.

Instructions for registering Atlassian plugins are here:



Edit this page